Skipcart's terms and conditions do not allow the sharing of driver accounts. Another driver using your account poses a serious safety concern. If we learn that a driver did not match the profile displayed by a rider's app, the account will be immediately suspended pending an investigation.
We have zero-tolerance for confirmed complaints of this nature. A driver who has violated this policy is permanently removed from the platform. If there is an unconfirmed complaint, drivers will receive a formal warning. Unconfirmed complaints are documented via a strike system. Multiple complaints of account sharing can result in the termination of a driver account.