For orders that are still available, Skipcart allows drivers to see them on the map after a certain amount of time. This depends on the type of merchant, delivery window, size of order etc. 

To accept a delivery on the map

  • Click an icon on the map

  • There will be a pop-up that shows the order details of that delivery, amount earned, number of items 

  • Once the time runs out, you will have to click the icon again to be able to see the delivery if it is still available

  • If you decline the delivery it will close out and default back to the home screen

  • If you accept the delivery, follow the next step in the app to go to pickup location


To accept a delivery offer

  • Delivery offer notifications are sent to drivers that are in proximity to the pickup location. 

  • You have will have 30 seconds to accept before it is sent to the next closest driver. 

  • If you decline the delivery it will close out and default back to the home screen

  • If you accept the delivery, follow the next step in the app to go to pickup location


In some instances, it will say you are too far from the delivery to accept. If that is the case drive closer to that pickup location.